ALBERTIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, KALAMASSERY Committees for the Academic Year (2023-2024)

Functional committees

No.	Name of committee	Chairperson	Committee-in-charge	Secretary
1	Committee for Research	Dr. Veena.V	Dr. Benny Mathews Abraham	Dr. Shybi A A
	Indian Knowledge System cell		Dr. Bindumol T V	Dr Ramadas T
2	Committee for Consultancy	Prof. Jose V Mathew	Dr. Jerin Joseph	Dr. Manoj Kalathil
3	Career Guidance & Placement Unit			
	Placement & Training Cell	Prof. Jose V Mathew	Prof. Reshma Mary Jose	Prof. Rinku John
	Career Guidance Cell		Dr. Saju A	Prof. Lekshmi Babu
4	Details of Examination Committee	Dr. Veena.V		
	Examination Committee		Prof. Arun V	Prof. Deepu John
	Disciplinary Action committee for KTU Examinations		Prof. Asha KR	Prof. Nisy John Panicker
	Malpractice Prevention Committee		Prof. Arun V	HoD of concerned dept.
5	Library Committee		Dr. Jude Martin Mendez	Ms. Susanna Joseph
	Vidwan- UGC INFLIBNET (Nodal		Prof. Paul Ansel V	
	Officer)	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Prof. Paul Alisel V	
	IRINS-UGC INFLIBNET (Nodal Officer)		Dr. Leena T Timothy	
6	Extra-Curricular Activities Committee/Cultural committee		Prof. Neethu Elsa John	Prof. Neethu Rose T.H
	Tech Fest	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Dr Manoj Jose Kalathil	
	AISAT day, External conferences/ Tech fest/ Contests -participation	Prof. Sebin Jose		
7	Amenities Committee			
,	Canteen committee	Fr. Manoj Francis	Prof. Jose V Mathew	Prof. Leon K P
	AISAT Stationery store	Marottickal	Prof. Jose V Mathew	Mrs. Jency Shaju
8	Printing & Publishing Committee	Fr. Manoj Francis Marottickal,	Prof. Feeba George	Dr. Saju A
9	Mentoring and Counseling Cell	Prof. Kanaka Xavier	Prof. Dhanya George P	Ms. Rose Francis
10	Institution's Innovation Council	Fr. Antony Vacko	Prof. Sonu Kunjannamma Varghese	Prof. Merin Antony
	Industry Attachment cell	Arackal	Prof. Asha K R	Prof. Nithya John
	IPR cell		Dr. Jerin Joseph	Prof. Gregorious Jose C
	IV & Internship Coordinator		Prof. Nithya John	
11	NSS	Dr. Veena.V	Prof. Paul Ansel V (301) Prof. Kanaka Xavier (506)	Prof. Avinesh Pyarilal (301) Prof. Milna M J (506)
12	Medical Care Committee	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Prof. Nithya John	Prof. Amrutha Solomon
13	Committee for Social Outreach & Extension Activity/ AISAT ASHWAS	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Dr Manoj Kalathil	Prof. Jaison Joseph
14	Committee for Green Initiatives	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Prof. Vilbin Varghese	Dr. Ann Varghese
15	Committee for E-Learning	Rev. Fr. Antony	Prof. Nisy John Panicker	Prof. Nisha B Nair
	NPTEL,Coursera, Edx	Vacko Arackal	Prof. Ambily Joseph	
16	Committee for E-Governance	Rev. Fr. Antony Vacko Arackal	Prof. Teenu Jose & Prof. Nisy John Panicker	Prof. Arun V
17	Time table committee	Dr. Veena.V	Prof. Sree Lekshmi G S	Prof. Milna M J
18	Project Cell	Dr. Veena.V	Dr Ramadas T	Prof. Divya Mohan
19	International Affairs committee	Fr. Antony Vacko Arackal,	Dr. Linss T Alex	Prof. Rose Paul
20	Software Development Cell		Dr. Jeswin Roy Dcouth	Prof. Riya Rajan
	AISAT E-mail id and group mail	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Prof. Divya Mohan	



ALBERTIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, KALAMASSERY Committees for the Academic Year (2023-2024)

21	Professional Development Committee	Prof. Kanaka Xavier	Prof. Renu Mary George	Dr Ramadas T
22	Social Media Cell	Fr. Manoj Francis Marottickal,	Dr. Jeswin Roy Dcouth	Prof. Pearl Antonette Mendez
	Public Relations Committee		Prof. Paul Ansel V	Dr. Manoj Kalathil
	AISAT Documentary committee		Prof. Sebin Jose	Prof. Sebin Jose
23	Zero Error Committee	Fr. Manoj Francis Marottickal,	Prof. Paul Ansel V	Prof. Jose V Mathew
24	AICTE/UGC schemes implementation committee	Prof. Kanaka Xavier	Prof. Chinnu Edwin A	Prof. Sreeja C
25	Staff club	Dr. Veena.V	Dr. Jude Martin Mendez	Prof. Antony Joseph
26	Student Chapters	Prof. Kanaka Xavier	HoD of concerned Dept.	Department Secretary