ALBERTIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, KALAMASSERY Committees for the Academic Year (2023-2024)

Clubs/Associations

Citus/Associations					
Sl No.	Name of Club/Association	Coordinator	Assoc. Coordinator		Affiliated House
1	Football Club	Prof. JVC Maliackal (Faculty coordinator -H1)	Mr. Vineesh K		H1
2	Basketball Club	Dr. Ramadas T	Mr. Tomy K L		Н3
3	Volley Ball Club	Prof. Gregorious Jose C (Faculty coordinator -H4)	Mr. Cleetus P R		H4
4	Athletics Club	Ms. Anuja Janson	Mr.Brodwin Paul		H5
5	Badminton Club	Prof. Deepu John (Faculty coordinator -H2)	Mr. Antony Rinosh		H2
6	Literary, Quiz and Debate Club	Prof. Merrina Margaret	Prof. Aiswarya Anil		H4
7	Cricket Club	Prof. Sebin Jose	Mr. John Hubert		H2
8	Chess Club	Prof. Annie Bincy C.A	Prof. K.C.Jerome		H4
9	Table Tennis Club	Prof. Vilbin Varghese	Ms. Anila Sebatian		H5
10	Origami Club	Prof. Milna M J	Mr. Madhu M M		H5
11	Art/Painting Club	Dr. Shybi A A	Ms. Jency M J		H1
12	Reels Club	Prof. JVC Maliackal	Ms. Siji Varghese		H1
13	Photography Club	Prof. Merin Antony	Dr. Jerin Joseph (Faculty coordinator -H3)		Н3
14	Film Club	Prof. Rinku John	Ms.Omana D V		Н3
15	Theatre Club	Prof. Pearl Antonette Mendez	Ms. Dimple Attokkaran		H2
16	Music Club	Prof. Anitha Shaju	Prof. Antony Joseph		H3
17	Nature Club	Prof. Nisha B Nair	Ms. Jinitha P J		H2
18	ENCON Club	Prof. Thomas Felix	Prof. Renu Mary George		H2
19	Tourism Club	Prof. Rose Paul	Prof. Leon K P		H5
20	Yoga Club	Prof. Lekshmi Babu	Prof. Riya Rajan		H4
21	Anti-Drug Club	Prof. Jaison Joseph	Mr. Subramanian		Н3
22	Jesus Youth	Dr. Neenu Joseph	Ms. Neethu Kennedy		General
23	AISAT Toastmasters Club	Prof. Kanaka Xavier	Prof. Amrutha Solamon		General
24	Purple League club	Dr. Linss T Alex	Prof. Sheeja M K		General
25	AISAT Talks	Prof. Jibin Jose	Prof. Nisy John Panicker		H1
26	Dance club	Prof. Neethu Rose T.H.	Ms. Roncy K J		H4
27	Electoral Literacy Club	Dr. Bindumol T V	Prof. Dhanya George P		H1
28	Bicycle club	Prof. Anson Antony Fertal (Faculty coordinator -H5)	Ms. Vidhu P V		H5
House Details					
	Name of House	Name of House Faculty coordinator		Student members*	
H1	Velaryons	Prof. JVC Maliackal		S7 ME, S5ECE, S3EEE	
H2	Targaryens	Prof. Deepu John		S7EEE, S5ME, S3CE	
НЗ	Lannisters	Prof. Jerin Joseph		S7CE, S5CSE, S3ECE	
H4	Starks	Prof. Gregorious Jose C		S7ECE, S5EEE, S3CSE	
H5	Baratheons	Prof. Anson Antony Fertal		S7CSE, S5CE, S3ME	

^{*}Batch 12 (B,Tech) and M.Tech students are allocated to all houses based on their roll numbers