Roles and Responsibilities:

  • Advice measures to maintain discipline in campus.
  • Devise action plans for the welfare of all stakeholders in campus.
  • Selection of best outgoing student
  • Selection of students for various scholarships in an academic year.

The committee consists of

  1. Vice Principal
  2. HoD from any one academic department
  3. Faculty representatives from every academic departments

Members are:

  1. Prof. Paul Ansel V., Vice Principal
  2. Prof. Dr. Jude Martin Mendez, HoD, Dept. of Applied Science and Humanities
  3. Prof. Sonu K. Varghese, Faculty member, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering 
  4. Prof. Arun V, Faculty member, Department of Mechanical Engineering
  5. Prof. Deepu John, Faculty member, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering