The presentation of the projects qualified to the final round of Procomp 2019-20 was held on 07th November 2020 in online mode . The sessions were enriched by the presence of Dr. Subha V, Professor, SOE, CUSAT and Er. Reji Zachariah, State executive member, GRACE. The Mokshagundam Visvesvaraya prize for the best project was bagged by the team consisting of Ms. Ganga S.S, Ms.Thara Govind K R, Ms.Ganga P S, Ms. Gayathri S Nair of Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum.  The second prize winners were to Ms. Noureen Mohamed Rafy, Mr. Althalif V I, Ms. Sruthy Mohanan, Mr. Ashkar K S of Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kalady. The winning teams were awarded, prize money, citation and certificates on 18.11.2020 at AISAT technical campus by Rev.Fr.Joseph Kizhavana, Associate Manager AISAT, Prof.Dr. S Jose, Principal, AISAT and other dignitaries.