The presentation of the projects qualified to the final round of Procomp 2018-19 was held at AISAT on 3rd August, 2019. Procomp, the annual project competition for the final year B.Tech civil engineering students of engineering colleges under APJ Abdulkalam Technological  university, was jointly orgnised by Graduates’ Association of Consultant Engineers(GRACE) and Department of Civil Engineering, AISAT . The sessions were enriched by the presence of Dr. Deepa G. Nair, SOE CUSAT and Er. Reji Zachariah, State executive member, GRACE.

The Mokshagundam Visvesvaraya prize for the best project was bagged by the team consisting of Vindhya Udaya Kumar, Krishna Priya S, Sreekumar Suresh Shenoy and Manjima V J. of Federal Insititue of Science and Technology, Mookkanoor. The second prize winners were Binoy Sebastian, Fatima Sanam, Irene Jaison and Gopika Baburaj of Rajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Kakkanad.The winning teams will be awarded, prize money,
citation and certificates at a glorious ceremony during the Praphulla Kumar lecture series on 27 th september 2019.