The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Centre (IEDC) at AISAT works as the first launch pad for a student’s entrepreneurial journey and provide them with access to cutting edge technology, world-class infrastructure, high-quality mentorship, early risk capital and global exposure. AISAT IEDC is supported by Kerala Start-up Mission (KSUM): the central agency of the Government of Kerala for entrepreneurship development and incubation activities in Kerala. The centre is run by an executive committee comprising of students and the members for the year 2019-20 are selected through ‘Be the Leader Challenge 2019’. The students were selected through an interview which was conducted on August 8, 2019.  The following students were selected to the executive committee:

  1. CEO – Chief Executive Officer – Jicin Mathews
  2. COO – Chief Operating Officer – Mohamed Faraz
  3. CMO – Chief Marketing Officer – Daisy Manuval
  4. CFO – Chief Financial Officer – Krishnendhu J R
  5. CTO – Chief Technical Officer – Afsal P A
  6. CCO – Chief Creative Officer – Rahila P A
  7. CSO – Chief Social Officer – Amiya Reji