The following members were selected for the executive posts in INNOVATION ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND DEVELOPMENT CELL(IEDC)-AISAT. All the students were selected on the basis of their interview performance and their action plan for IEDC for the academic year 2018-19.

Chief Executive Officer:  Ashfaque (S7 ME)               

Chief Operating Officer: Bijoy K Sijo (S5 EC)

Chief Marketing Officer: Anandhu (S5 CE)

Chief Finance Officer Jicin Mathew (S5 CE)

Chief Technical Officer: Riya Antony (S7 CE)

Chief Creative Officer: Nowrin A H (S5 EC)

Chief Social Media Officer Alan Eugene (S7 ME)

Woman Cell Parvathi (S5 ME) 

*Executive Committee Members* 

Executive Committee OperationsFaraz (S3 CS) and Jerry Thomas (S1 ME)
Executive Committee MarketingMaxwell (S3 ME) and Amrita Sudheer (S1 ME)
Executive Committee FinanceAbel (S7 EC)
Executive Committee TechnicalAfsal (S5 EEE), Sebatinie Agnes (S3 CS) and Puthin Kumar (S1 CS)
Executive Committee Social MediaAbhijith (S3 EEE)
Woman Cell Sub CoordinatorDhwani Bharat joshi (S3 CS)
Congratulations on the newly appointed office bearers!!