Election to the College Union was conducted in Parliamentary mode on 2nd August 2017 and the following students are elected as Office bearers of the College Union.

  1. Mr. Aji Joy- S7  ME   : – Chairman
  2. Ms. Sathyalakshmi V-S7   CE    :-Vice Chairwoman
  3. Mr. Amal Alfred Antony-S5   EEE  : – General Secretary
  4. Mr. Mohammed Yasir-S7   ECE  :-University(MG) Union Councillor
  5. Mr. Deepesh V Mohan-S3   EEE   : -Arts Secretary
  6. Mr. Deepak David-S7   ECE   : -Sports Secretary
  7. Mr. Joseph Linoy-S7   ME    : -Magazine Editor
  8. Ms. Saranya S – S7  CSE   :- Member