Techincal Campus, School of Engineering, Kalamassery, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala, India

Placement Desk

AISAT Placement & Training Cell (P& T Cell) Executive Committee Members

The P&T cell is potentially guided by:

  1. George Sleeba, CMD (Rtd.) FACT, Dean and Director , P & T Cell
  2. Jose V Mathew, Deputy Director & Coordinator, P&T cell-+919847058915-[email protected]

P & T cell core members 

Ms. Ashna Joseph Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE +918281407435 [email protected]
Mr. Sebin Jose Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE +919567012947 [email protected]

Department Faculty Coordinators

Ms.Anusha Martin (CE)

Mr. Calixtus Vincent (ME)

Ms. Reshma Mary Jose (ECE)

Ms. Ashna Joseph (EEE)

Mr. Sebin Jose  (CSE)

Elected Student Representatives – 2018 Batch

Student Coordinators:

Mr. Deepak David -ECE

Ms. Sathyalakshmi V -CE

Student Representatives:

  1. Civil Engineering

                        Mr. Alan Christy

                       Ms. Sathyalakshmi V

  1. Mechanical Engineering

                        Mr. IjasMuhammed

                      Mr. GauthamNandakumarMenon

  1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering

                        Mr. Joseph Sen

                      Ms. Sruthy Narayanan

  1. Electronics & Communication Engineering

                         Mr. Deepak David

                         Ms. Marteena Roy

  1. Computer Science & Engineering

                        Mr.Jyothis V James

                       Ms. Farah Shahabdeen