Contact Us

Contact Us2019-05-09T13:03:05+00:00

AISAT Placement & Training Cell Executive Committee Members

Prof. Jose V Mathew — Dy. Director, P& T Cell (Mob:+919847058915 )

Albertian Institute of Science and Technology
Archbishop Angel Mary Nagar
Cochin University P. O., Kochi – 6820 22
Kerala, INDIA


P & T cell core members 

  • Ashna Joseph, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE ,
  • Sebin Jose Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE.

Department Faculty Coordinators

Ms. Rinku John (CE)

Mr. Jayesh Johnson (ME)

Ms. Reshma Mary Jose (ECE)

Ms. Ashna Joseph (EEE)

Mr. Sebin Jose  (CSE)