Techincal Campus, School of Engineering, Kalamassery, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala, India

Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee at AISAT has been reconstituted as per the AICTE notification, with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others. The committee comprises of following members:

Prof. Dr. Philip Kurian – Chairman – Principal, AISAT

Ms. Jessy George – Convener – Assistant Professor, CSE


  • Fr. Joseph Rajan Kizhavana – AISAT Management Representative
  • Mr. P P Premachandran, Professor, ME
  • Ms. Veena V – Associate Professor, CE
  • Ms. Asha K R – Assistant Professor, ME
  • Mr. Thomas Felix – Assistant Professor, EEE
  • Four Student Representatives
  • Two Parent Representatives