KTU Womens Badminton Championship was held on 20 Nov 2019 at Albertian Sports Complex.  Rajagirl School of Engineering were crowned champions, Model Engineering College and TKM College of Engineering were runners up and second runners up respectively. The trophies were presented to the winners by Rev.Fr. Denny Mathew Peringatt, Manager AISAT, in the presence of  Prof.Dr. S Jose, Principal and Prof. Paul Ansel, Vice Principal and Mr. Sebin Jose, Asst.Professor.